SPECIAL OFFER! Two Kapowai books for $25


Kapowai the Dragonfly's Birthday

& Kapowai's Gold.

Kapowai lives on Big Pond flies off on adventures with her friends; find out how she celebrates her birthday with her friends in Kapowai the Dragonfly's Birthday  and what she finds at the end of the rainbow in Kapowai's Gold.

About Louise...

Kapowai the Dragonfly’s Birthday and Kapowai's Gold  are the first two books in a series about the young dragonfly, Kapowai, written by Louise de Varga. The Kapowai stories were originally written for her two sons, Quinn and Toby, and have developed into a series of adventures. Each story seeks to open up the imagination of young readers to the outside world through the exploits of Kapowai. Louise’s passion for books led her to start the NZ Independent Book Festival, which has been held in Auckland for the last three years.

Related products